Beautiful Creatures

BC is a semi-realistic multi animal rpg where you can play as a feline, equine, canine, raptors, or even a bear. Join us today!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Switch Accounts


Latest topics
» Feather's journey (Marmio's app)
Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:50 pm by Myth

» Alcy's App
Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:54 pm by Myth

» Live The Worldwide
Mon Feb 08, 2016 9:47 am by Guest

» Origin - Multi Species Fantasy RPG
Tue Feb 02, 2016 6:15 am by Guest

» MarryTheNight-feral canine rpg
Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:20 pm by Guest

Species Census
1♂|1♀|2
2♂|4♀|6
2♂|3♀|5
------
Solitary Animal 2♂ | 3♀ |5
Lykoan pride 1♂ | 2♀ |3
Erosea pack 1♂ | 2♀ | 3
Sister Sites





Share | 
 

 Advertising Contest!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Myth
Owner
avatar

Posts : 69
Join date : 2015-09-05
Age : 17
Location : Wouldn't you like to know?

Character Information
Age: 6 years old
Gender: Male
Species: White Siberian tiger

PostSubject: Advertising Contest!   Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:09 pm

This would be our first contest here on BC and I hope it goes well. As you can see Beautiful Creatures is in need of members if we are to stay alive. Of course there are rules and your prize. The prize would be shekels, our forum currency. May the best animal win! This contest ends October 10th!

Prizes
- First place get's 1,000 shekels
- Second place get's 500 shekels
- Third place get's 200 shekels
- Participants get 50 shekels

Rules
-Post below of where you advertised with a link to our ad.
-If you invited someone and they joined put their name down. They must verify if you did invite them in their application.
-When updating a thread of your advertisements just re-post it.
-Have fun!

BONUS!
If we can manage to get 10 new user's everybody will get 1,000 shekels!

_________________

I also rp Mercenary Lux and Remedy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://beautifulcreaturesv2.forumotion.com
Benka
Member
avatar

Posts : 6
Join date : 2015-09-20
Age : 18

Character Information
Age: 6
Gender: Male
Species: African Lion

PostSubject: Re: Advertising Contest!   Wed Sep 23, 2015 7:28 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Beta Banshee
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 18
Join date : 2015-09-15
Age : 23
Location : My Inner Imagination

Character Information
Age: 4 Years
Gender: Female
Species: Arctic Wolf

PostSubject: Re: Advertising Contest!   Thu Sep 24, 2015 10:46 am


_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lead Kahuna Kialio
Member
avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2015-09-19

Character Information
Age: 3.5
Gender: Female
Species: Lion

PostSubject: Advertising Contest   Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:43 pm

1) And In Justice For All- http://andinjusticeforall.b1.jcink.com/index.php?act=ST&f=50&t=269
2) The Reckless and Brave- http://therecklessandbrave.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=47&t=1629
3) Shot Me Down- http://shotmedown.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=69&t=776
4) Perennial- http://perennialrd.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=60&t=272
5) PokeXation- http://pokexation.proboards.com/thread/983/beautiful-creatures
6) The Graphics Games- http://graphicsgames.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=26&t=2085
7) Your Favorite Record- http://yfr.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=32&t=556
8 ) Perfect Pandemonium- http://perfect-pandemonium.proboards.com/thread/3756/beautiful-creatures
9) Daydream Nation- http://daydreamnation.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=68&t=715
10) Precious Breath- http://preciousbreath.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=14&t=270
11) Calling Luna- http://callingluna.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=101&t=278
12) The Hammel Institute- http://hammelinstitute.proboards.com/thread/27681/beautiful-creatures
13) Breathless- http://breathless9.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=31&t=79
14) Find the Rabbit Hole- http://findtherabbithole.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=20&t=774
15) Death Waits For No One- http://deathwaits.b1.jcink.com/index.php?act=ST&f=135&t=4248
16) A little Shop of Horrors- http://littleshop.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=45&t=674
17) Charlotte- http://charlotte.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=74&t=625
18 ) Quiet in My Town- http://quiet.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=78&t=1187
19) Cry Wolf- http://crywolf.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=25&t=5558
20) Stars and Shields- http://starsandshields.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=54&t=647
21) Vindico- http://vindico.ca/showthread.php?tid=1404
22) Insurgence- http://ti.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=69&t=570
23) Equidae- http://equidae.proboards.com/thread/2296/beautiful-creatures
24) Welcome to Storybrooke- http://wts2.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=82&t=842
25) Illumina- http://illumina.boards.net/thread/556/beautiful-creatures
26) It’s Our Time- http://itsourtimerp.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=27&t=415
27) The Underground- http://rpnexus.com/underground/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=8619
28 ) Charmed Renewed- http://charmedrenewed.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=55&t=1366
29) Haven Falls- http://havenfalls.jcink.net/index.php?act=ST&f=85&t=928
30) Kaleidoscope Heart- http://kaleidoscopeheart.b1.jcink.com/index.php?act=ST&f=23&t=782
31) USS Enterprise- http://enterpriserpg.com/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=16039
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Myth
Owner
avatar

Posts : 69
Join date : 2015-09-05
Age : 17
Location : Wouldn't you like to know?

Character Information
Age: 6 years old
Gender: Male
Species: White Siberian tiger

PostSubject: Re: Advertising Contest!   Wed Sep 30, 2015 4:44 am

GREAT JOB Kialio! Outstanding! Keep up the good work guys!

_________________

I also rp Mercenary Lux and Remedy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://beautifulcreaturesv2.forumotion.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Advertising Contest!   

Back to top Go down
 
Advertising Contest!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» JAN/FEB 2011 VEGGIE ESSAY/ARTICLE CONTEST
» July Contest - Best Molting Picture
» Last year's Look-alike-contest
» Carrot Contest
» St.Johns County vegetable garden contest winner

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Beautiful Creatures  :: Members Corner (OOC) :: Beautiful Creature Updates :: Contests-
Jump to: